Andhra Pradesh Engineering and Medical Colleges Information book

Gives details about not only the Engineering and medical colleges but also agricultural and other courses offered by the various universities. The universities covered are NTR Health Services University, Acharya N.G. Ranga Agricultural university, Jawaharalal Nehru Technological University, Andhra University, Acharya Nagarjuna University, Sri Venkateswara University and Sri Krishnadevarya University. Details such as the name of the college and its address, whether government or private, university affiliation, intake of students, and hostel facilities are given.

It also gives admission procedure, age eligibility, reservations for various categories and so on. The courses covered include B.E, B.Tech,M.B.B.S, B.D.S, B.A.M.S, B.H.M.S., B.N.Y.S, B.U.M.S., B.P.T., B.Sc MLT (Medical Laboratory Technology), B.Sc Nursing and B. Pharmacy. The U.G. courses offered by Acharya N.G. Ranga Agricultural University constituent colleges include B.Sc (Agriculture), B.V.Sc & A.H. (Veterinary Science and Animal Husbandry), B.Sc. (Horticulture), B.F.Sc. (Fisheries), B.H.Sc. (Home Science), B.Sc. CA&BM (Commercial Agriculture & Business Management), B.Tech. (Agricultural Engineering), B.Tech (Dairying), B.Tech. (Food science).