T.S Medical Colleges Information Book

Telangana State Medical Colleges Information book gives details about not only the medical colleges but also agricultural and other courses offered by the various universities for the Bi.P.C. students. The universities covered are Kaloji Naryana Rao University of Health Sciences, Prof.Jayashankar Telangana state Agricultural university, P.V Narsimha Rao Telangana veterinary University, Jawaharalal Nehru Technological University, Osmania University, Kakatiya University.

Details such as the name of the medical college and its address, whether government or private, university affiliation, intake of students, and hostel facilities are given. It also gives admission procedure, age eligibility, reservations for various categories and so on. The courses covered include M.B.B.S, B.D.S, B.A.M.S, B.H.M.S., B.N.Y.S, B.U.M.S., B.P.T., B.Sc MLT (Medical Laboratory Technology), B.Sc Nursing and B. Pharmacy , B.Sc (Agriculture), B.V.Sc & A.H. (Veterinary Science and Animal Husbandry), B.Sc. (Horticulture), B.F.Sc. (Fisheries), B.H.Sc. (Home Science), B.Sc. CA&BM (Commercial Agriculture & Business Management), B.Tech. (Agricultural Engineering), B.Tech (Dairying), B.Tech. (Food science).